News overview

Certitudo Capital sponsor Marathon Eindhoven

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Certitudo Capital sponsor Marathon Eindhoven

Apartment complex Trinity buildings Amstel III delivered by Certitudo Capital

Friday 1 October 2021

Apartment complex Trinity buildings Amstel III delivered by Certitudo Capital

Jean-Pierre Spierts appointed as director Real Estate at Certitudo Capital

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Jean-Pierre Spierts appointed as director Real Estate at Certitudo Capital

Certitudo Capital delivers apartment complex The Bank in Tilburg

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Certitudo Capital delivers apartment complex The Bank in Tilburg

Certitudo Capital, Palladium Group and Delft municipality sign partnership on development of Motorenweg

Thursday 3 June 2021

Certitudo Capital, Palladium Group and Delft municipality sign partnership on development of Motorenweg

Certitudo Capital and councilman Ivens transfer keys Trinity Buildings Amsterdam to new residents

Friday 21 May 2021

Certitudo Capital and councilman Ivens transfer keys Trinity Buildings Amsterdam to new residents

Certitudo Capital acquires major part Shopping Mall WoensXL for EUR 30 million

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Certitudo Capital acquires major part Shopping Mall WoensXL for EUR 30 million

Certitudo Capital buys office building Esscheweg 105 Vught

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Certitudo Capital buys office building Esscheweg 105 Vught

Final design office building Hettenheuvelweg 26 Amsterdam approved by municipality of Amsterdam

Monday 22 March 2021

Final design office building Hettenheuvelweg 26 Amsterdam approved by municipality of Amsterdam

Erik Bax Senior Advisor at Certitudo Capital

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Erik Bax Senior Advisor at Certitudo Capital

Certitudo Capital celebrates the opening of SUCCEED offices at Stadhuisplein 10 in Eindhoven

Friday 12 March 2021

Certitudo Capital celebrates the opening of SUCCEED offices at Stadhuisplein 10 in Eindhoven

Certitudo Capital expands development position Amersfoort de Hoef with new development of 100 homes and 3,500 sqm of office space

Thursday 18 February 2021

Certitudo Capital expands development position Amersfoort de Hoef with new development of 100 homes and 3,500 sqm of office space

Sign up for the newsletter

What can we do for you?

Contact with Certitudo Capital